Slide background

Meet your target customers where they are
looking for products and solutions: Online!

Online Marketing

Success through professional Online Marketing

Websites, microsites, social media, SEO & SEM.

Is your online presence generating leads? Is your company getting found through all the search terms that matter to your customers? Do your target group feel at home when they meet you?

Online Marketing

Digital Branding: Communication leads to interaction – clicks turn into followers and customers.

If you want to position your brand effectively online, you need a consistent public image. In fact, it goes further than that: it’s about designing a company’s entire digital identity and communicating it through all electronic channels. In other words: strategically define the content and visuals, the information and offerings which online visitors will see, and what actions you want to provoke as a result. In short: a clearly-defined design for all points of contact between a customer and a business will make the brand attractive, tangible and emotionally appealing.

The goal of attractive content and clear online positioning is not just to make a company more recognisable, but to make it interesting. Clicks turn into followers which – when handled right – turn into long-term customers.

Achieving this goal requires answering questions such as:

  • What makes a company special?
  • What are the USPs of its products and services?
  • What subjects do you want to cover online?
  • How can a company use its know-how and its expert knowledge (its content) to generate leads?
  • What options are there for raising awareness of the company across all digital media?

Online Marketing: Anchoring the brand in a space where the target group is looking for solutions and products.

The fact is this: it’s no longer enough to have a well-designed corporate website and nothing else. It may well remain the centrepiece of online marketing, but effective online marketing requires more.

Subject-specific microsites

Start reserving domain names for websites that match your subject matter – and do it sooner rather than later! Fill these sites with high-quality, targeted content on a regular basis, and establish links with other online forums, libraries, blogs and other sites.

Keep it professional and avoid making promotional statements. This neutral, objective behaviour shows your company’s competence on a subject, positioning you as a trendsetter and a driver of innovation.

The advantage of these subject-driven sites is that, technologically speaking, they will generally be based on the same content management systems as your corporate homepage. This makes content easy to create, since no additional technical know-how is required.

And in the case of international businesses, microsites can be very useful for local marketing teams, who can quickly present region-specific subject matter, events and campaigns without having to depend on the company’s central communication system.

Search engine optimisation (SEO)

Google and other search engines consider a website highly relevant if its subject matter is well-presented: attractive, exciting, up-to-date and relevant to the target group (See also Content Marketing).

So: produce intelligent content and update it regularly! Make use of new types of channels, such as blogs and social media (Twitter, Facebook, Xing, LinkedIn, WhatsApp, etc.)

When visitors come to these subject-specific sites, offer added value in the form of additional services, such as white papers, studies and market surveys to download. This will have the positive side-effect that interested parties will “pay” for good content with their contact details. In this way, high-quality content will generate leads for you.

Give independent experts a voice on your subject-specific sites to further demonstrate your competence within the industry.

And above all, use keywords which can be used to find your company. Coordinate these with your company’s Marketing Strategy and verify their effectiveness.

With our in-depth understanding of strategy, content management, technology and marketing, we’ll help you to position your brand on all relevant digital channels – assisting with every step of each project, from analysis all the way through to implementation, in order to boost your company’s reputation.

Online Marketing - summ-it Unternehmensberatung - B2B-Marketing and Business Development

summ-it – your online marketing agency

Digital strategy

Together with you, we’ll develop a detailed strategy for a concise business profile on all relevant digital communications channels.

Multi-channel campaigns

Whether using SEO, SEM (AdWords), landing pages, newsletters or even an online shop, we’re masters of the entire range of personalised, effective multi-channel campaigns. You can use these to anchor your brand in your target group’s minds and increase customers’ loyalty to your company.

Social Media

Confident communication across a range of online networks makes a company feel more personal and human. In addition, Facebook, LinkedIn and other social media will let you know what your customers think about you. Don’t underestimate this kind of feedback – it will give your company important ideas for new ways to make money. The most important thing is for companies to stay true to themselves and communicate authentically and believably from the very core of the brand.

We’ll show you the potential that social networks offer your company, and we’ll integrate them into your online marketing management strategy.

Online positioning and visibility

Get in front of your target group: sometimes improving your online presence is just a matter of making a few tweaks.

We’ll analyse how best your brand can achieve your desired effect, and we’ll develop creative ideas to significantly increase your company’s visibility.

We’ll improve your online presence in terms of SEO, carrying out keyword analyses and creating content that will make it easier for your target group to find you.

Want to pursue a consistent online marketing strategy? Just get in touch. We’ll develop a bespoke plan for long-term effective digital anchoring for your brand.

Slide background

Holen Sie Ihre Zielkunden dort ab, wo diese
nach Produkten & Lösungen suchen: Online!

Online Marketing

Online Marketing – einfach mehr verkaufen

Wir designen, entwickeln und betreiben Webseiten, Microsites, Landingpages, soziale Medien und machen SEO & SEA.

Generiert Ihr Online-Auftritt Leads? Wird Ihr Unternehmen zu allen Themen, die für Ihre Kunden wichtig sind, gefunden? Präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen, wo Interessenten nach Produkten und Lösungen suchen: Online!

Wer seine Marke auch in der digitalen Welt wirkungsvoll platzieren will, braucht ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild. Mehr noch: Es geht darum, die Identität eines Unternehmens digital zu gestalten, und auf allen relevanten  Kommunikationswegen zu kommunizieren.  Strategisch, inhaltlich und visuell wird definiert, welche Informationen und Angebote dem Online-Besucher zur Verfügung gestellt werden, und welche Aktionen daraus resultieren sollen. Kurz: Die gezielte Gestaltung aller Kontaktpunkte, an denen Kunden auf ein Unternehmen treffen, macht eine Marke attraktiv, emotional und erlebbar.

Online-Marketing

Unser Ziel ist es, durch anspruchsvollen Content und eine klare Online-Positionierung nicht nur die Wiedererkennbarkeit Ihres Unternehmens zu steigern, sondern die Sichtbarkeit deutlich zu erhöhen und tiefergehendes Interesse zu wecken. Aus „Klicks“ werden so Interessenten und – bei richtiger Vorgehensweise – langfristige Kunden für Sie.

Dabei betrachten wir u.a. diese Punkte:

  • Was zeichnet Ihr Unternehmen aus?
  • Was sind die Alleinstellungsmerkmale Ihrer Lösungen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen?
  • Zu welchen Themen möchten Sie online gefunden werden?
  • Wie kann Ihr Unternehmen sein Know-how und Expertenwissen zur Lead-Generierung einsetzen?
  • Welche Möglichkeiten gibt es, die Sichtbarkeit im Web zu erhöhen?

Online Marketing

Die Marke dort verankern, wo Ihre Zielgruppe nach Lösungen und Produkten sucht.

Fakt ist: Eine gut gemachte Corporate Website allein reicht heute nicht mehr aus. Zwar steht sie im Mittelpunkt des Online Marketing, doch zu einem wirkungsvollen Digital Branding gehört mehr.

Thematische Microsites

Sichern Sie sich rechtzeitig die Domainnamen für Internetseiten, die zu Ihren Themen passen. Füllen Sie diese regelmäßig mit hochwertigem, zielgruppengerechtem Content und verlinken Sie sie mit anderen Online-Foren, Bibliotheken, Blogs etc.

Agieren Sie dabei fachlich und vermeiden Sie werbliche Aussagen. Durch diese sachlich-neutrale Haltung zeigt Ihr Unternehmen Kompetenz zu einem Thema und positioniert sich als Trendsetter und innovativer Treiber.

Der Vorteil solcher „Themenseiten“: Sie basieren technologisch in der Regel auf denselben CM-Systemen wie die Corporate Homepage. Das macht die Erstellung von Content einfach, denn es ist kein zusätzliches technisches Know-how erforderlich.

Und: Mit einer Microseite werden in global agierenden Unternehmen auch die lokalen Marketing-Teams wieder handlungsfähig. Sie können dort Ihre regionalspezifischen Themen, Events und Kampagnen zeitnah präsentieren und sind nicht auf die zentrale Unternehmenskommunikation angewiesen.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

Webseiten haben für Google & Co. eine hohe Relevanz, wenn dort Themen gut präsentiert werden: Anspruchsvoll, spannend, aktuell und zielgruppengerecht (siehe auch Content Marketing).

Daher: Bereiten Sie Ihren Content intelligent auf und aktualisieren Sie ihn regelmäßig. Nutzen Sie dafür auch neuartige Kanäle wie Blogs und Social Media (Twitter, Facebook, Xing, LinkedIn, Google+ etc.)

Bieten Sie dem Besucher dieser Themenseiten einen Mehrwert durch Zusatzleistungen wie das Herunterladen von aktuellen White Papers, Studien und Marktforschungen. Der positive Nebeneffekt: Für guten Content „bezahlen“ Interessenten gerne mit ihren Kontaktdaten. So sorgt hochwertiger Content für die Generierung von Leads.

Lassen Sie neutrale Experten auf den Themenseiten sprechen und erhöhen Sie dadurch Ihre Branchenkompetenz.

Und vor allem: Arbeiten Sie mit Schlüsselwörtern (Keywords), unter denen Ihr Unternehmen gefunden werden soll. Gleichen Sie sie mit der Marketing Strategie Ihres Unternehmens ab und verifizieren Sie sie auf Ihre Wirksamkeit.

Mit unserem profunden Know-how für Strategie, Content Marketing, Technologie und Marketing unterstützen wir Sie bei der Platzierung Ihrer Marke auf allen relevanten elektronischen Kanälen – von der Analyse bis zur Durchführung von Projekten, die das Image Ihres Unternehmens positiv verstärken.

Online Marketing - summ-it Unternehmensberatung - B2B-Marketing und Business Development

summ-it – Ihre Online Marketing Agentur

Digitale Strategie

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir eine durchdachte Strategie für ein prägnantes Unternehmensprofil auf allen relevanten virtuellen Kommunikationskanälen.

Multi-Channel-Kampagnen

Von SEO zu SEM (AdWords) und Landingpages über Newsletter bis hin zum Online-Shop: Wir beherrschen das gesamte Repertoire an individuellen und wirkungsvollen Multi-Channel-Kampagnen. Damit verankern Sie die Marke im Kopf der Zielgruppe und binden die Kunden noch stärker an Ihr Unternehmen.

Social Media

Souverän geführte Kommunikation in diversen Online-Netzwerken macht ein Unternehmen persönlicher und menschlicher. Mehr noch: Facebook, LinkedIn und Co. verraten Ihnen, was Ihre Kunden über Sie denken. Unterschätzen Sie dieses Feedback nicht – es liefert Ihrem Unternehmen wichtige Impulse für neues Umsatzpotenzial. Wichtig ist, dass Unternehmen sich selbst treu bleiben und aus dem Markenkern heraus authentisch und glaubwürdig kommunizieren.

Wir zeigen Ihnen die Potenziale von „sozialen Netzwerken“ für Ihr Unternehmen auf und binden sie in das Online Marketing ein.

Online-Positionierung / Sichtbarkeit

Dort sein, wo die Zielgruppe ist: Manchmal sind es nur einige kleine Stellschrauben, um die Online-Präsenz zu verbessern.

Wir analysieren, wie sich die gewünschte Wirkung gemäß dem Kern Ihrer Marke am besten erreichen lässt und entwickeln kreative Ideen, um die Sichtbarkeit Ihres Unternehmens deutlich zu verbessern.

Wir optimieren Ihre Onlinepräsenz hinsichtlich SEO, führen Keyword-Analysen durch und bereiten Ihren Content so auf, dass Sie noch besser von Ihrer Zielgruppe gefunden werden.

Wollen Sie Online Marketing konsequent betreiben? Dann sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für die dauerhafte und wirkungsvolle digitale Verankerung Ihrer Marke.

WordPress Agentur Stuttgart

Wir haben speziell zu unseren Kenntnissen und Fähigkeiten im Bereich WordPress eine Reihe dedizierter Seiten und Blogs geschrieben: