Slide backgroundInbound Marketing summ-it Unternehmensberatung

With the presentation of high-quality content on the web, we convert
anonymous "clicks" into prospects and generate leads.

Inbound Marketing

Inbound  Marketing – anonymous prospects become customers!

Use high-quality content to generate leads

Outbound marketing is a thing of the past: traditional lead generation techniques like printed advertisements, address purchasing and trade shows have been in decline for years. It’s a mistake to think you can generate new market potential through nothing but cold-calling, offline marketing campaigns and attending as many events as possible.

Outbound Marketing was yesterday – Inbound Marketing is now!

The fact is that the world of customer communication has changed. These days, businesses look for their own solutions to problems and challenges. They have clear expectations and they research which providers meet them the best.

This is why outbound marketing is turning into inbound marketing. Not the provider going to the customer, but the other way around. Quite simply, this means that businesses need to be found online by potential customers. This has implications for communication strategy. The focus is not on classical push marketing methods (such as mailing using purchased addresses, or telemarketing) but rather on creating high-quality content to increase recognition and understanding of your brand.

Businesses need to generate content which meets the actual needs of their target groups, and get it to them in a way that suits the channel and the recipient. In this way, they draw attention to themselves and lead their target group to the exact solutions and problems they’re actually looking for. In other words: by creating intelligent content, you almost automatically draw in enough inbound traffic, growing a base of fans and followers who will, in time, become satisfied customers. This is how communities of active, interested participants come to be.

Successful inbound marketing is distinguished by:

High-Quality Content

Consciously create content that addresses and answers your customers’ questions. Share this content with as many people as possible.

Lifecycle Marketing

Be aware that the interaction of customers with your company goes through different phases. Align your marketing activities and reach the “buying center” of your prospects in the “right” state of process.

Personalisation

Use the knowledge produced by your leads to align your offerings better with your customers’ specific needs. Communication that suits the recipient and the channel makes for greater, better interaction.

Multi-channel Management

Inbound Marketing makes use of the exact communication channels preferred by your potential target group.

Integration

Find the ideal way to join up your analytical tools with your content creation and marketing tools. This will put you in a position to communicate the right content at the right place and time.

Inbound Marketing: Turn online traffic into revenue

So with all this in mind, you can use intelligent, targeted and above all exciting content to inspire your customers’ thirst for knowledge. Encourage them to leave their mark on your company’s website. Give interested parties a concrete reason to act, in order to generate valuable leads. Provide the tools they need – a call to action, a contact form, online chat – and analyse your online traffic regularly.

Inbound Marketing - summ-it Unternehmensberatung - B2B-Marketing and Business Development

summ-it – your inbound marketing agency

Our services:

  • As a specialist in inbound marketing, we make sure potential customers find your website, using intelligent content marketing, including content creation, search engine optimisation (SEO), link-building und social media marketing.
  • We turn online traffic into revenue: using a range of techniques, including landing page optimisation, newsletter marketing and website redesigns to improve user-friendliness, we help you to turn visitors to your website into customers. Tools like call-to-action links and blogs, as well as social network integration and appropriate keyword usage are all a matter of course for us.
  • Measurable success: We believe inbound marketing is more than just a statistical affair. Our web analysis tools let you analyse the success of all ongoing measures and expand them as necessary.
  • As a specialist in inbound marketing, we ensure that potential customers find your site. With intelligent Content Marketing, search engine optimisation (SEO), Linkbuilding and Social Media Marketing.

Our strengths:

  • We know the ECM industry like the back of our hand, and have years of experience with inbound marketing projects.
  • We have proven expertise in the creation of high-quality content, distributed through the right channels to the right people, both online and using classical marketing techniques.
  • Our IT and programming know-how lets us turn your online presence into a tool to support your sales.
  • Our spirit of innovation and creativity guarantees a competitive edge.

Curious? Why not get in touch? We’ll develop bespoke inbound marketing plans to boost your turnover, and advise you on how state-of-the-art technology can help.

Statements of our customers

Thanks to summ-it’s excellent domain knowledge, we are able to address our end customers and partners in a focused manner. We receive significantly more leads in a higher quality. summ-it understands our topics, products and solutions – this saves us time and enables fast, positive results.

Marcus EngerDirector Partner Management EMEA, Pitney BowesReference Pitney Bowes

summ-it has developed our complete KnowledgeShare online plattform in just 6 weeks. An outstanding achievement with which we are very satisfied!

Tim PalmerChief Marketing Officer Kodak AlarisReference Kodak Alaris

Together with summ-it we have worked out the USPs of our solutions and the target customers in an initial marketing strategy workshop. This enables us to identify and address our target customers in a much more focused manner than in the past.

Jörg ViolaGeschäftsführer ObjectCode GmbHReference ObjectCode GmbH

For some years now, summ-it has been supporting us in the area of content marketing and online advertising campaigns. Thanks to its many years of experience in the insurance industry, summ-it brings valuable input to editorial projects.

Judith NeumannMarketing Programs Manager, Guidewire Software GmbHReference Guidewire Software GmbH

summ-it supports us increasing our presence in Germany in the fields of market strategy, content marketing, online and product marketing. We will continue and enhance the collaboration with summ-it and will expand the cooperation to an European level.

Marco DrostCEO SmartDocumentsReference SmartDocuments

The structured approach of summ-it convinced us: We decided to have summ-it carry out the marketing for our two business areas and the launch of a completely newly developed software generation.

Christian GleißnerGeschäftsführer BDV GmbHReference BDV GmbH

Through the excellent industry knowledge of summ-it we are pro-actively being advised and are able to develop innovative go-to-market approaches. summ-it is working closely with our local sales team.

Jette Børsting LundquistGlobal Marketing Director, TIA TechnologyReference TIA Technology

summ-it convinced us with a modern and fresh design for our new website and implemented it very professionally and purposefully.

Helge KlemmGeschäftsführer dydoconReference dydocon

summ-it supports us in the area of content marketing and drives our expansion into new customer segments. summ-it knows the subjects of the market perfectly and “understand” us – this saves us a lot of time and we can work very goal-oriented.

Andreas KlugChief Marketing Officer, ITyX Solutions AGReference ITyX Solutions AG

The responsible and proactive approach and the excellent contacts of summ-it is a great help – especially for us as medium-sized company.

Frithard Meyer zu UptrupGeschäftsführer intension GmbHReference intension GmbH

summ-it rapidly advanced our market position – we are now visible at all relevant events and in all relevant media.

Thomas SchneiderCEO inovoo GmbHReference inovoo GmbH

summ-it helps us to reposition ourselves and to launch an entirely new offering: a technically demanding hybrid document sending solution.

Alexander FuchsGeschäftsführer GM Consult IT GmbHReference GM Consult IT GmbH

Slide background

Mit der Präsentation von hochwertigem Content im Web machen
wir aus anonymen „Klicks“ Interessenten und generieren Leads für den Vertrieb.

Inbound Marketing

Inbound Marketing – aus Interessenten werden Kunden!

Mit hochwertigen Inhalten Leads generieren

Seit Jahren sind „Klassiker“ der Leadgenerierung wie Anzeigenschaltung, Mailings mit gekauften Adressen, Messen etc. rückläufig. Wer glaubt, mit Kaltakquise, der Teilnahme an vielen Events und bezahlten Offline-Werbekampagnen allein neues Marktpotenzial zu generieren, irrt.

Fakt ist: Die Welt der Kundenkommunikation hat sich verändert. Heute suchen Interessenten selbst nach Lösungen für ihre Probleme und Herausforderungen. Sie haben genaue Vorstellungen, recherchieren online und suchen im Web nach passenden Anbietern.

Outbound Marketing war gestern – Inbound Marketing ist jetzt!

Aus Outbound Marketing wird Inbound Marketing. Nicht der Anbieter geht auf den Kunden zu, sondern umgekehrt. Was nichts anderes heißt als: Unternehmen müssen im Web von potenziellen Kunden gefunden werden. Das hat Auswirkungen auf die Kommunikation. Nicht klassische Push-Marketing-Methoden (u.a. Mailings mit gekauften Adressen, Telemarketing) stehen im Mittelpunkt, sondern hochwertige Inhalte mit Erkenntnis- und Wissensgewinn.

Wir generieren für Sie den auf die tatsächlichen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppen abgestimmten Content und transportieren ihn kanal- und empfängergerecht für Sie. So ziehen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich und führen Ihre Zielgruppe zu exakt den Lösungen und Produkten, die diese wirklich sucht.  Wir schaffen intelligente Inhalte für Sie und erzeugen auf nahezu natürliche Weise ausreichend „Inbound-Traffic“. Dort versammeln Sie Interessenten und Fans um sich, aus denen im Laufe der Zeit zufriedene Kunden werden. So entstehen Communities aus aktiven Interessenten und Kunden.

Erfolgreiches Inbound Marketing zeichnet sich aus durch:

Hochwertigen Content

Schaffen Sie bewusst Inhalte, die auf die grundlegenden Fragen Ihrer Kunden eingehen und darauf antworten. Teilen Sie den hochwertigen Content mit möglichst vielen.

Lifecycle-Marketing

Seien Sie sich bewusst, dass die Interaktion der Kunden mit Ihrem Unternehmen verschiedene Phasen durchläuft. Richten Sie Ihre Marketingaktivitäten darauf aus und holen Sie das “Buying Center“ Ihrer Interessenten im aktuellen Beschaffungsprozess ab.

Personalisierung

Nutzen Sie das Wissen zu Ihren Leads dafür, Ihre Botschaften noch besser mit den spezifischen Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden in Einklang zu bringen. Empfänger- und Kanal-gerechte Kommunikation sorgen für eine hohe Interaktion.

Multi Channel Management

Inbound Marketing macht sich die Kommunikationskanäle Ihrer potenziellen Zielgruppe zunutze.

Integration

Verknüpfen Sie Ihre Analysetools bestmöglich mit den Werkzeugen zur Content-Erstellung/-Vermarktung. Das versetzt Sie in die Lage, den richtigen Inhalt am richtigen Ort und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zu kommunizieren.

Inbound Marketing: Aus Online-Traffic wird Umsatz

Wecken Sie daher mit intelligentem, zielgruppengerechtem und vor allem spannend erzähltem Content den „Wissensdurst“ Ihrer potentiellen Kunden. Bringen Sie sie dazu, ihre „Spuren“ auf der Unternehmenswebsite zu hinterlassen. Lösen Sie bei den Interessenten einen konkreten Handlungsbedarf aus, und generieren Sie dadurch wertvolle Leads. Stellen Sie die notwendigen Tools bereit (Call-to-Action, Kontaktformular, Online-Chat), und analysieren Sie regelmäßig Ihren Online-Traffic.

Inbound Marketing - summ-it Unternehmensberatung - B2B-Marketing und Business Development

summ-it – Ihre Inbound Marketing Agentur

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Als Spezialist für Inbound Marketing sorgen wir dafür, dass potenzielle Kunden Ihre Website finden. Mit intelligentem Content MarketingSuchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Linkbuilding und Social Media Marketing.
  • Wir wandeln Online-Traffic in Umsatz um: Durch verschiedene Instrumente wie Optimierung von Landingpages, Newsletter-Marketing und Re-Design für eine höhere Benutzerfreundlichkeit helfen wir Ihnen dabei, dass Besucher Ihrer Website zu Kunden werden. Tools wie Call-to-Action-Links und Blogging sowie Tools zur Einbindung von sozialen Netzwerken und zum Hinterlegen der passenden Keywords sind für uns selbstverständlich.
  • Erfolgsmessung: Inbound Marketing ist für uns keine statische Angelegenheit. Mit unseren Webanalyse-Tools sind Sie in der Lage, den Erfolg aller Maßnahmen fortlaufend zu analysieren und auszubauen.

Unsere Stärken:

  • Wir kennen das B2B-Umfeld und haben langjährige Projekterfahrungen beim Inbound Marketing .
  • Wir besitzen eine ausgewiesene Expertise in der Erstellung von hochwertigem zielgruppen- und kanalgerechtem Content sowohl im Online- als auch im klassischen Marketing.
  • Unser IT- und Programmier-Know-how versetzt uns in die Lage, Ihre Onlinepräsenz zum vertriebsunterstützenden Instrument zu machen.
  • Unsere Innovation und Kreativität sind der Garant für Ihren Wettbewerbsvorsprung.

Neugierig geworden? Sprechen Sie mit uns! Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für umsatzförderndes Inbound Marketing und beraten Sie in der Unterstützung durch state-of-the-art-Technologien.

Aussagen unserer Kunden

Durch das exzellente Domainwissen von summ-it können wir unsere Endkunden und Partner fokussiert ansprechen. Wir erhalten dadurch deutlich mehr Leads in einer höheren Qualität. summ-it versteht unsere Themen, Produkte und Lösungen – das spart uns Zeit und ermöglicht schnelle, positive Ergebnisse.

Marcus EngerDirector Partner Management EMEA, Pitney BowesReferenz Pitney Bowes

summ-it hat in gerade einmal 6 Wochen die komplette KnowledgeShare Online Plattform entwickelt. Eine herausragende Leistung, mit der wir sehr zufrieden sind.

Tim PalmerChief Marketing Officer Kodak AlarisReferenz Kodak Alaris

Gemeinsam mit summ-it haben wir in einem initialen Marketingstrategie-Workshop die USPs unserer Lösungen sowie die Zielkunden klar herausgearbeitet. Damit gelingt es uns deutlich besser als in der Vergangenheit, unsere Zielkunden sehr fokussiert zu identifizieren und anzusprechen.

Jörg ViolaGeschäftsführer ObjectCode GmbHReferenz ObjectCode GmbH

Seit einigen Jahren unterstützt uns summ-it im Bereich Content-Marketing und Online-Advertising-Kampagnen. Durch ihre langjährige Kenntnis der Versicherungsbranche bringt summ-it wertvollen Input in die redaktionellen Projekte ein.

Judith NeumannMarketing Programs Manager, Guidewire Software GmbHReferenz Guidewire Software GmbH

summ-it unterstützt uns beim konsequenten Ausbau unserer Marktpräsenz in den Bereichen Go-to-Market Strategie, Content Marketing, Online sowie Produkt Marketing. Wir werden die Zusammenarbeit mit summ-it weiter ausbauen!

Marco DrostCEO SmartDocumentsReferenz SmartDocuments

Der strukturierte Ansatz von summ-it hat uns überzeugt: Wir haben uns entschieden, das Marketing für unsere beiden Geschäftsbereiche und den Launch einer komplett neu entwickelten Softwaregeneration von summ-it durchführen zu lassen.

Christian GleißnerGeschäftsführer BDV GmbHReferenz BDV GmbH

Durch die hervorragende Branchenkenntnis von summ-it werden wir pro-aktiv beraten und entwickeln innovative Go-to-Market Ansätze. summ-it arbeitet eng mit unserem lokalen Vertriebsteam zusammen.

Jette Børsting LundquistGlobal Marketing Director, TIA TechnologyReferenz TIA Technology

summ-it hat uns mit einem modernen und frischen Design für unsere neue Webseite überzeugt und diese sehr professionell und zielführend umgesetzt.

Helge KlemmGeschäftsführer dydoconReferenz dydocon

summ-it unterstützt uns im Bereich der Pressearbeit und treibt den Ausbau in neue Kundensegmente gemeinsam mit uns aktiv voran. summ-it kennt die Themen des Marktes bestens und „versteht“ uns – dies spart uns viel Zeit, und wir können sehr zielorientiert arbeiten.

Andreas KlugChief Marketing Officer, ITyX Solutions AGReferenz ITyX Solutions AG

Das eigenverantwortliche und pro-aktive Vorgehen sowie die sehr guten Kontakte der summ-it Unternehmensberatung sind dabei eine große Hilfe – gerade für uns als mittelständische Firma.

Frithard Meyer zu UptrupGeschäftsführer intension GmbHReferenz intension GmbH

In kürzester Zeit hat summ-it unsere Marktposition deutlich nach vorne gebracht – wir sind jetzt auf allen relevanten Events und in allen relevanten Medien vertreten.

Thomas SchneiderCEO inovoo GmbHReferenz inovoo GmbH

summ-it unterstützt uns bei unserer Neupositionierung sowie beim Launch eines komplett neuen Angebots: Eine technisch anspruchsvolle Lösung zum hybriden Dokumentenversand.

Alexander FuchsGeschäftsführer GM Consult IT GmbHReferenz GM Consult IT GmbH