Slide backgroundContent Marketing Agentur / Content Marketing Agency

We use high-quality, target- and channel-appropriate content
to position you as a trendsetter within your industry.

Content Marketing

Content Marketing – create interest with interesting stories!

Our stories sell your products and services

Content marketing is much more than classic PR: many people write and send press releases – only a few are able to create high-quality content for their recipients and channels. We combine our many years of experience from hundreds of editorial projects with our industry expertise, so that interested parties can find what they are looking for: Concrete solutions and useful information.

Omnichannel Content Marketing

Websites, portals, microsites, news articles, social media or print media: The aim of our content marketing is to be active for you on the relevant channels through which your target group communicates and your customers inform themselves – and in a channel-appropriate manner: for example, trade journals: Reading is slower here than on the Internet. This has an impact on the structure, choice of words and style of the content.

In the online sector, on the other hand, conciseness is required. Here, the wording must be more focused and therefore shorter. Search Engine Optimization (SEO): The professional use and handling of the decisive keywords is decisive for a strong ranking on the net. What use is the best content to your company if it is not found? What is the point of your PR if it does not support your sales?

With high-quality, target-group and channel-oriented content marketing, we position you as a trendsetter in your industry.

We master the entire range of modern content marketing. Our success is guaranteed by our proven professional competence, coupled with our ability and skills to communicate the topics of your company in an exciting and beneficial way.

Content Marketing - summ-it Unternehmensberatung - B2B-Marketing and Business Development

summ-it – your content marketing agency

Our strengths

  • Clear industry focus: Coming from the ECM environment, we know the market situation and the challenges the industry presents.
  • Proven specialist competence: We offer a profound depth of technological know-how and years of experience creating high-quality content targeted at a specific audience. No matter how complex your products and services are, we can get to the point with your content and subject matter to get you published by the relevant media.
  • Well-connected: We are members of the most important industry associations and attend all major trade shows and conferences. This is how we keep our finger on the pulse of the industry. Our founder, owner and director Jochen Maier was elected to the board of the Output Solutions working group within Bitkom, which speaks to our proven expertise.
  • Direct media line: We use our excellent press contacts, developed over many years, in a targeted fashion to ensure PR success for you. As your bridge to the public, we understand how to market your portfolio clearly and journalistically in a way that suits the industry. Simply put: this is content marketing at its best.
  • Well-known references: Our expertise is borne out by our rapidly rising number of customers. Leading ECM providers rely on our expertise and our understanding of modern content marketing.

Want to get people talking about your business? Want to use your exciting talking points to provide optimal sales support? Want to position your business as a trendsetter within the industry? Get in touch! We’ll develop a bespoke plan for profitable content marketing which will bring your company’s strengths and USPs to the right audience, through the right channels.

Statements of our customers

Thanks to summ-it’s excellent domain knowledge, we are able to address our end customers and partners in a focused manner. We receive significantly more leads in a higher quality. summ-it understands our topics, products and solutions – this saves us time and enables fast, positive results.

Marcus EngerDirector Partner Management EMEA, Pitney BowesReference Pitney Bowes

summ-it has developed our complete KnowledgeShare online plattform in just 6 weeks. An outstanding achievement with which we are very satisfied!

Tim PalmerChief Marketing Officer Kodak AlarisReference Kodak Alaris

Together with summ-it we have worked out the USPs of our solutions and the target customers in an initial marketing strategy workshop. This enables us to identify and address our target customers in a much more focused manner than in the past.

Jörg ViolaGeschäftsführer ObjectCode GmbHReference ObjectCode GmbH

For some years now, summ-it has been supporting us in the area of content marketing and online advertising campaigns. Thanks to its many years of experience in the insurance industry, summ-it brings valuable input to editorial projects.

Judith NeumannMarketing Programs Manager, Guidewire Software GmbHReference Guidewire Software GmbH

summ-it supports us increasing our presence in Germany in the fields of market strategy, content marketing, online and product marketing. We will continue and enhance the collaboration with summ-it and will expand the cooperation to an European level.

Marco DrostCEO SmartDocumentsReference SmartDocuments

The structured approach of summ-it convinced us: We decided to have summ-it carry out the marketing for our two business areas and the launch of a completely newly developed software generation.

Christian GleißnerGeschäftsführer BDV GmbHReference BDV GmbH

Through the excellent industry knowledge of summ-it we are pro-actively being advised and are able to develop innovative go-to-market approaches. summ-it is working closely with our local sales team.

Jette Børsting LundquistGlobal Marketing Director, TIA TechnologyReference TIA Technology

summ-it convinced us with a modern and fresh design for our new website and implemented it very professionally and purposefully.

Helge KlemmGeschäftsführer dydoconReference dydocon

summ-it supports us in the area of content marketing and drives our expansion into new customer segments. summ-it knows the subjects of the market perfectly and “understand” us – this saves us a lot of time and we can work very goal-oriented.

Andreas KlugChief Marketing Officer, ITyX Solutions AGReference ITyX Solutions AG

The responsible and proactive approach and the excellent contacts of summ-it is a great help – especially for us as medium-sized company.

Frithard Meyer zu UptrupGeschäftsführer intension GmbHReference intension GmbH

summ-it rapidly advanced our market position – we are now visible at all relevant events and in all relevant media.

Thomas SchneiderCEO inovoo GmbHReference inovoo GmbH

summ-it helps us to reposition ourselves and to launch an entirely new offering: a technically demanding hybrid document sending solution.

Alexander FuchsGeschäftsführer GM Consult IT GmbHReference GM Consult IT GmbH

Slide backgroundContent Marketing summ-it Unternehmensberatung

Mit der Erstellung von zielgruppengerechtem Content sorgen wir
für Interesse und positionieren Sie als Trendsetter Ihrer Branche.

Content Marketing

Content Marketing – mit interessanten Stories Interesse wecken!

Unsere Stories verkaufen Ihre Produkte und Services

Content Marketing ist viel mehr als klassische PR: Pressetexte schreiben und versenden können viele – hochwertigen Content empfänger- und kanalgerecht erstellen dagegen nur wenige. Wir verbinden unsere langjährige Erfahrung aus hunderten von redaktionellen Projekten mit unserer Branchenkompetenz, damit Interessenten bei Ihnen finden, was sie suchen: Konkrete Lösungen sowie nützliche Informationen.

Omnichannel Content Marketing

Websites, Portale, Microsites, Newsartikel, Social Media oder Printmedien: Ziel unseres Content Marketing ist es, auf den relevanten Kanälen, über die Ihre Zielgruppe kommuniziert und Ihre Kunden sich informieren, für Sie aktiv zu sein – und zwar kanalgerecht: Beispiel Fachzeitschriften: Hier wird langsamer gelesen als im Internet. Das bleibt nicht ohne Auswirkungen auf Struktur, Wortwahl und Duktus des Contents.

Im Online-Bereich dagegen ist Prägnanz gefragt. Hier muss pointierter und damit kürzer formuliert werden. Stichwort Suchmaschinenoptimierung (Search Engine Optimization = SEO): Der professionelle Gebrauch und Umgang mit den entscheidenden Keywords ist ausschlaggebend für ein starkes Ranking im Netz. Was nutzt Ihrem Unternehmen der beste Content, wenn er nicht gefunden wird? Was hat Ihre PR für einen Sinn, wenn sie nicht Ihren Vertrieb unterstützt?

Mit hochwertigem, zielgruppen- und kanalgerechtem Content Marketing positionieren wir Sie als Trendsetter Ihrer Branche.

Wir beherrschen die gesamte Klaviatur von modernem Content Marketing. Garant unseres Erfolgs ist unsere ausgewiesene Fachkompetenz, gepaart mit unseren Fähig- und Fertigkeiten, um die Themen Ihres Unternehmens spannend und nutzbringend zu kommunizieren.

Content Marketing - summ-it Unternehmensberatung - B2B-Marketing und Business Development

summ-it – Ihre Content Marketing Agentur

Unsere Stärken

  • Klarer Branchenfokus: Wir kommen aus dem IT-Umfeld und kennen Marktsituation und Herausforderungen der Branche.
  • Ausgewiesene Fachkompetenz: Wir verfügen über ein profundes Technologie-Know-how und jahrelange Erfahrungen in der zielgruppengerechten Erstellung von hochwertigem Content. Ganz gleich, wie komplex Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind: Wir bringen Ihre Themen und Inhalte auf den Punkt und publizieren sie in den relevanten Medien.
  • Bestens vernetzt: Wir sind Mitglied der wichtigsten Branchenverbände und auf allen großen Messen und Kongressen vertreten. Dadurch sind wir am „Puls der Branche“ und mitten im Markt. Für unsere ausgewiesene Expertise spricht, dass Gründer, Inhaber und Geschäftsführer Jochen Maier zum Vorsitzenden des Arbeitskreises „Output Solutions“ innerhalb des Bitkom gewählt wurde.
  • Draht zu den Medien: Unsere langjährigen, sehr guten Pressekontakte setzen wir zielgerichtet für Ihren PR-Erfolg ein. Wir sind Ihre Brücke zur Öffentlichkeit, weil wir es verstehen, Ihr Portfolio verständlich, branchengerecht und journalistisch anspruchsvoll zu vermarkten. Content Marketing im besten Sinne eben.
  • Namhafte Referenzen: Die rasant steigende Zahl unserer Kunden gibt uns recht. Führende ECM-Anbieter vertrauen unserer Expertise und Auffassung von modernem Content Marketing.

Wollen Sie, dass man über Ihr Unternehmen spricht? Wollen Sie Ihre spannenden Themen optimal zur Unterstützung Ihres Vertriebs einsetzen? Möchten Sie Ihr Unternehmen als Trendsetter der Branche positionieren? Dann sprechen Sie mit uns! Wir entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für ein profitables Content Marketing, die die Stärken und Alleinstellungsmerkmale Ihres Unternehmens wirkungsvoll an den Mann bzw. die Frau bringt – zielgruppen- und kanalgerecht.

Wir betreuen Sie von der Idee bis zur Ausführung und gerne auch darüber hinaus.

Aussagen unserer Kunden

summ-it hat in gerade einmal 6 Wochen die komplette KnowledgeShare Online Plattform entwickelt. Eine herausragende Leistung, mit der wir sehr zufrieden sind.

Tim PalmerChief Marketing Officer Kodak AlarisReferenz Kodak Alaris

Gemeinsam mit summ-it haben wir in einem initialen Marketingstrategie-Workshop die USPs unserer Lösungen sowie die Zielkunden klar herausgearbeitet. Damit gelingt es uns deutlich besser als in der Vergangenheit, unsere Zielkunden sehr fokussiert zu identifizieren und anzusprechen.

Jörg ViolaGeschäftsführer ObjectCode GmbHReferenz ObjectCode GmbH

Seit einigen Jahren unterstützt uns summ-it im Bereich Content-Marketing und Online-Advertising-Kampagnen. Durch ihre langjährige Kenntnis der Versicherungsbranche bringt summ-it wertvollen Input in die redaktionellen Projekte ein.

Judith NeumannMarketing Programs Manager, Guidewire Software GmbHReferenz Guidewire Software GmbH

summ-it unterstützt uns beim konsequenten Ausbau unserer Marktpräsenz in den Bereichen Go-to-Market Strategie, Content Marketing, Online sowie Produkt Marketing. Wir werden die Zusammenarbeit mit summ-it weiter ausbauen!

Marco DrostCEO SmartDocumentsReferenz SmartDocuments

Der strukturierte Ansatz von summ-it hat uns überzeugt: Wir haben uns entschieden, das Marketing für unsere beiden Geschäftsbereiche und den Launch einer komplett neu entwickelten Softwaregeneration von summ-it durchführen zu lassen.

Christian GleißnerGeschäftsführer BDV GmbHReferenz BDV GmbH

Durch die hervorragende Branchenkenntnis von summ-it werden wir pro-aktiv beraten und entwickeln innovative Go-to-Market Ansätze. summ-it arbeitet eng mit unserem lokalen Vertriebsteam zusammen.

Jette Børsting LundquistGlobal Marketing Director, TIA TechnologyReferenz TIA Technology

summ-it hat uns mit einem modernen und frischen Design für unsere neue Webseite überzeugt und diese sehr professionell und zielführend umgesetzt.

Helge KlemmGeschäftsführer dydoconReferenz dydocon

summ-it unterstützt uns im Bereich der Pressearbeit und treibt den Ausbau in neue Kundensegmente gemeinsam mit uns aktiv voran. summ-it kennt die Themen des Marktes bestens und „versteht“ uns – dies spart uns viel Zeit, und wir können sehr zielorientiert arbeiten.

Andreas KlugChief Marketing Officer, ITyX Solutions AGReferenz ITyX Solutions AG

Das eigenverantwortliche und pro-aktive Vorgehen sowie die sehr guten Kontakte der summ-it Unternehmensberatung sind dabei eine große Hilfe – gerade für uns als mittelständische Firma.

Frithard Meyer zu UptrupGeschäftsführer intension GmbHReferenz intension GmbH

In kürzester Zeit hat summ-it unsere Marktposition deutlich nach vorne gebracht – wir sind jetzt auf allen relevanten Events und in allen relevanten Medien vertreten.

Thomas SchneiderCEO inovoo GmbHReferenz inovoo GmbH

summ-it unterstützt uns bei unserer Neupositionierung sowie beim Launch eines komplett neuen Angebots: Eine technisch anspruchsvolle Lösung zum hybriden Dokumentenversand.

Alexander FuchsGeschäftsführer GM Consult IT GmbHReferenz GM Consult IT GmbH